Changes I’ve Noticed Since Becoming Vegan

Here are three changes I’ve noticed about myself since becoming vegan:

1. Better skin

2. My face looks younger

3. No more 3 o’clock slump

I didn’t go vegan for any of these reasons but they are certainly nice side effects!

I’ve always had nice skin but lately it seems to be glowing!  And it looks younger.

I often felt tired around 2 or 3 pm and had to have an afternoon coffee to make it through the day-no more!

Mostly though, I feel great about my actions better matching my values.

I’ve still lots to learn about living a truly vegan lifestyle but I am definitely on the right path.

One thought on “Changes I’ve Noticed Since Becoming Vegan

Leave a Reply

